Back

by Someone Special

People,

I am back after my 3 years of hibernation from blogging because I decided to tryout other channels of “micro-blogging” such as “Twitter”. Now Twitter has its pros and cons but I felt like coming back to traditional blogging. Traditional blogging allows me to further discuss the topic at hand in-depth. But then you ask where was I in the past 3 years? Well lets say I was on a further search of within.

In the matter of 3 years, I have grown to become more wiser of an individual and developed more practical thought. I have decided that the following posts I am going to write about are going to vary in thoughts of business/entrepreneurship, public policy and international affairs.

So as the weeks go on, you will hopefully see more activity. All I do ask that if you are going to comment, please kindly comment in the format of substance. If there are sources or such to help your argument against mine, please do share. We all live in the cyber community to help further expand our thoughts, perception and knowledge.  As you read, keep an open heart and mind and try to think from a different angle.

Just as Wikipedia organizes the worlds information, blogs create the platform of discussion. To bring this post to a close, I would like to quote the following:

The essence of knowledge is, having it, to apply it; not having it, to confess your ignorance.

– Confucius

