Hum Sai Hai Yeh Zamana/CALL review

by Someone Special

One of my favorite Pakistani Bands, CALL finally officially released there Pakistani Cricket team Music video. (Well to be honest I knew about it…but couldn’t tell anyone about it) But now with the video FINAALY OUT I feel I can get it out of my system 😉

The video is done very creatively with I guess you can say Allot of color contrasting, it gives that “Happy Happy Clap Clap” brightening day and with Juniad and Xulfi’s Vocals it just can’t get any better then this…Well played… if you have no idea what I am talking about, well here is the video:

Honestly…I see CALL the only Pakistani Band which can fit right in the American Mainstream music market…Not Noori, Strings, etc… (Sorry guys nothing against you)….But I see this happening…Its just Junaid and Xulfi both have that touch to it. With Junaid’s Hard vocals and Xulfi’s Soft vocal touch/mastering can make them break so many limits…

Here is there awesome video from a while back:

SEE THAT IS WHAT IAM TALKING ABOUT! Just AWESOME!

